All our pastries and chocolates are completely homemade and rely heavily on flour and gluten. Our macarons are made without gluten so would be appropriate for someone with an intolerance to wheat.



We use a wide range of nuts in many of our recipes and handle them with the same utensils as those pastries and chocolates that don't contain nuts. We are peanut-free and do not use any recipes containing peanuts.

Dairy & Eggs

Nearly all our pastries will contain eggs yolks, whole eggs or egg whites. Many of our pastries contain dairy in the form of butter, cream or milk.

Vegetarian & Vegan

Our recipes rely heavily on wheat, eggs, dairy and gelatine therefore many of our products would not suit anyone following a vegan lifestyle. We do have dairy alternatives for our coffee and tea.

If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to ask our staff